PHYSICIAN LIAISONS

The Raleigh Radiology Physician Liaison Program is committed to supporting physicians, their office staff and patients. Through regular office visits and timely correspondence, our physician liaisons are another point of our focus on clinical excellence. They serve as a personal and dedicated connection to our referring community. 

Kelly_Web

Kelly Krasner

Sales and Marketing Manager
kkrasner@raleighrad.com

April

April Davis

Sales and Marketing Manager
adavis@raleighrad.com

Emily

Emily Roberson

Physician Liaison
RR Clayton
eroberson@raleighrad.com

Jewell_2

Rhonda Jewell

Physician Liaison
RR Cedarhurst
rjewell@raleighrad.com

Dana

Dana Davies

Physician Liaison
RR Brier Creek
ddavies@raleighrad.com

Melissa

Melissa Triano

Physician Liaison
RR Blue Ridge
mtriano@raleighrad.com

Patrena

Patrena Hill

Physician Liaison
RR Wake Forest
Patrena.Hill@raleighrad.com