Skip to ContentPatient PortalPay BillSchedule Appointment
Raleigh Radiology Logo

Leadership Team

Satish Mathan, MD
President/Managing Partner
Frank Manole
Chief Operating Officer
John Bardini, MD
Medical Director (Telehospitals)
Jessica Bordeaux
Executive Director of Operations
Carmen Geerlings
Executive Director of Compliance & Regulatory Affairs
Corporate Compliance Officer 
Tom Hasley
Executive Director of IT
Michael Hollingshead, MD
Chair - WakeMed
Mustafa Khan, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Andrew D. McBride, MD, RPVI
Chief Quality Officer
Amie McPherson, MD
Pediatric Radiologist
Edgar Moreno
Executive Director of Finance & Accounting
Thomas Pendergrast, MD
Musculoskeletal Radiologist
David Sopko, MD
Vascular & Interventional Radiologist
Chair - WakeMed Cary
Carolyn Williams
Executive Director of Human Resources
© Raleigh Radiology 2023
crossmenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram